You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

40 lines
2.4KB

  1. # This mailmap fixes up author names/addresses.
  2. # The first section translates weird addresses from the original git import
  3. # into proper addresses so that they are counted properly by git shortlog.
  4. Andrzej Zaborowski <balrogg@gmail.com> balrog <balrog@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  5. Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> aliguori <aliguori@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  6. Anthony Liguori <anthony@codemonkey.ws> Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
  7. Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> aurel32 <aurel32@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  8. Blue Swirl <blauwirbel@gmail.com> blueswir1 <blueswir1@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  9. Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@gmail.com> edgar_igl <edgar_igl@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  10. Fabrice Bellard <fabrice@bellard.org> bellard <bellard@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  11. James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
  12. Jocelyn Mayer <l_indien@magic.fr> j_mayer <j_mayer@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  13. Paul Brook <paul@codesourcery.com> pbrook <pbrook@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  14. Yongbok Kim <yongbok.kim@mips.com> <yongbok.kim@imgtec.com>
  15. Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com> <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
  16. Aleksandar Markovic <amarkovic@wavecomp.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
  17. Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@mips.com>
  18. Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
  19. Paul Burton <pburton@wavecomp.com> <paul@archlinuxmips.org>
  20. Thiemo Seufer <ths@networkno.de> ths <ths@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  21. malc <av1474@comtv.ru> malc <malc@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  22. # There is also a:
  23. # (no author) <(no author)@c046a42c-6fe2-441c-8c8c-71466251a162>
  24. # for the cvs2svn initialization commit e63c3dc74bf.
  25. # Next, translate a few commits where mailman rewrote the From: line due
  26. # to strict SPF, although we prefer to avoid adding more entries like that.
  27. Ed Swierk <eswierk@skyportsystems.com> Ed Swierk via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
  28. Ian McKellar <ianloic@google.com> Ian McKellar via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
  29. Julia Suvorova <jusual@mail.ru> Julia Suvorova via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
  30. Justin Terry (VM) <juterry@microsoft.com> Justin Terry (VM) via Qemu-devel <qemu-devel@nongnu.org>
  31. # Also list preferred name forms where people have changed their
  32. # git author config, or had utf8/latin1 encoding issues.
  33. Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
  34. Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>